Unsere Mitgliedsbetriebe:


Vorstand:

Olav Buchwald

Obermeister

obermeister@berliner-innung.de

Tel. 030 341 90 93

Lars Leppin 

stellvertretender Obermeister

vizeobermeister@berliner-innung.de

Tel. 030 315 15-330


Ronald Warneke

Kassenwart

kassenwart@berliner-innung.de 

Tel. 030 28 04 76 52

 Daniel Zweiffel

Schriftführer

schriftfuehrer@berliner-innung.de

Tel. 030 80 92 46 93


Michael Sellack

Lehrlingswart

lehrlingswart@berliner-innung.de

Tel. 030 2 11 88 11


Firma Adresse E-Mail Internet
Adler Wohndesign GmbH Reichsstr. 101, 14052 Berlin info@adler-wohndesign.de www.adler-wohndesign.de
BEESE raumgestaltung Bismarckstr. 38, 10627 Berlin info@beese-raumgestaltung.de www.beese-raumgestaltung.de
Birkhölzer Raumausstattung Alt - Rudow 61, 12355 Berlin kontakt@gardinen-birkhoelzer.de www.gardinen-birkhoelzer.de
Jens Büttner Mierendorffstr.19, 10589 Berlin raumausstatter-buettner@online.de www.raumausstatter-buettner.de
bo/de/ga Raumdesign Müllerstr. 70 b, 13349 Berlin info@bo-de-ga.de www.bo-de-ga.de
G & W Autosattlerei GmbH Alt Buckow 13 a, 12349 Berlin info@gw-autosattlerei.de www.gw-autosattlerei.de
Henning und von Feilitzsch Feldtmannstr. 143, 13088 Berlin info@maler-raumgestalter.de www.maler-raumgestalter.de
KIRCHHEIM Wohnkonzepte Konradinstraße 29, 12105 Berlin info@kirchheim-wohnkonzepte.de kirchheim-wohnkonzepte.de
Krebes Raumausstattung Schönhauser Allee 27, 10435 Berlin info@krebes.de www.krebes.de
Alexander Kytmannow Pariser Straße 45, 10719 Berlin office@kytmannow.de kytmannow.de
Lars Klepczynski Fabriciusstraße 18, 10589 Berlin lars-klepczynski@web.de
Lars Leppin GmbH Kantstr. 17, 10623 Berlin mail@lars-leppin.de www.lars-leppin.de
Liedtke Moderne Raumausstattung Oldenburger Straße 11, 10551 Berlin mail@liedtke-berlin.de www.liedtke-berlin.de
Uta Neugebauer Baumschulenstr. 73, 12437 Berlin uta-neugebauer@web.de www.raumausstatter-plus.de
Klaus Pietryga Oberhofer Weg 17, 12209 Berlin k-pietryga@t-online.de
Plameco-Deckensysteme Leonorenstrasse 22, 12247 Berlin info@plameco-berlin.de
Johannes Prang Ortnitzstraße 21, 13088 Berlin raumausstatterjohannesprang@t-online.de
Raumausstattung Busch Walhallastraße 37, 13156 Berlin deko@raumausstattung-busch.de www.raumausstattung-busch.de
Raumausstattung Malmström Karmeliterweg 4, 13465 Berlin info@raumausstattung-malmstroem.de www.raumausstattung-malmstroem.de
Raumdesign Kittel Franz-Jacob-Str.2b, 10369 Berlin kittel@raumdesign-kittel.de www.raumdesign-kittel.de
Raumgestaltung Will Langhansstraße 3, 13086 Berlin info@raumgestaltung-will.de www.raumgestaltung-will.de
Roman Römers Meister Raum Goerzallee 299 Aufgang 4; 2. OG, 14167 Berlin post@roman-roemer.de www.roman-roemer.de
Schulz & Gojowy An der Schneise 57, 13503 Berlin gardinenatelier@ausheiligensee.de www.gardinen-aus-berlin.de
Sellack & Sohn Welserstr. 10 - 12, 10777 Berlin info@sellackundsohn.de www.sellackundsohn.de
Staeck & Burneleit GmbH Boxhagener Str. 66, 10245 Berlin service@sbraumausstattung.de www.burneleit.info
Peer Steinbach Ringstraße 49, 12205 Berlin steinbach.raumausstatter@t-online.de www.steinbach-raumausstatter.de/
Alexander Strehlow - Raumausstattung Gatower Straße 124-126, 13595 Berlin - Spandau alex@strehlow.de www.strehlow.de
Ulrich Taenzer Maximiliankorso 5, 13465 Berlin info@raumausstatter-taenzer.de www.taenzer-raumausstatter.de
UNIQUE FACTORY Potsdamer Str. 199, 10783 Berlin mail@unique-factory.com www.unique-factory.com
Wohngefallen Wilhelmsaue 108 a, 10713 Berlin kontakt@wohngefallen.de www.wohngefallen.de
Zielke & Vogel Raumkontor Alt Köpenick 4, 12555 Berlin kontakt@raum-kontor.de www.raum-kontor.de
Zweiffel Decoration GbR Trabener Straße 1, 14193 Berlin showroom@zweiffel-decoration.de www.einrichtung-zweiffel.de